2019-2020 School Board of Directors

Meeting Information

2019 - 2020 School Board Members

Devon Havey Arundel 2021
MaryBeth Luce Arundel 2020
Ira Camp Arundel 2022
Mike Mosher Kennebunk 2021
Kendra Connor Kennebunk 2021
Tanya Alsberg Kennebunk 2020
Rachel Phipps Kennebunk 2020
Tim Stentiford Kennebunk 2022
Amanda Oelschlegel Kennebunk 2022
Loreta McDonnell Kennebunkport 2022
Maureen King Kennebunkport 2020
Sarah Dore Kennebunkport 2021
Rory Sheehan Student Representative 2020
Ruth Metcalfe Student Representative 2021

All emails sent to the full board include the Superintendent of Schools and will be answered by the Board Chair. (This address does not include the student representatives of the school board. Please include as appropriate).

Email the full board at schoolboard@rsu21.net